quotes

Da aku mah apa atuh..

Haaaiii

Aku balik lagi bawa quote-quote galau yang mungkin ngena kali ya sama kamu.. iya kamu.. kamu.. kamu.. yang lagi baca ini😉

Jadi sering nih ceritanya di curhatin *ceilah* sama temen-temen akuu hehe.. jadi aku kumpulin quote yang sesuai sama yang mereka ceritain. Sedih sih hehe T T

Dan pasti kalo mereka cerita.. yang nangis malah aku -___- wkwk terlalu sensitif mungkin yak akunya wkwk

Selamat membaca dan jadi emmmmm semoga jadi galau hehe ^^v

 

The problem with guys is they pretend to like you when they don’t. The problem with girls is they pretend they don’t like you when they do.

 

You really made me feel like you really liked me then you just left like I was nothing.

 

Was it easy? Leaving me. Saying all the cute stuff then just walking away like it was nothing. Like we were nothing. Like I was nothing.

 

Isn’t it weird, how people just leave? Like one day, they are there, talking to you, caring about you. And the next, everything stopped. You stopped talking to them. They continue with their life, and forget you. It’s like they don’t know you, or never have met you  before. It’s weird how you left, and acted like everything was okay. And your life is perfectly fine, without me.

 

What are we? I don’t understand our relationship. Sometimes we’re friends, sometimes we’re more than friends, and sometimes, I’m just a stranger to you. One minute your talking to me as if  I’m something special and the next minute your talking to me as if I mean nothing to you. One day you pay so much attention to me, the next day you almost completely ignore me. I just wishyou would start making sense because I’m confused. I don’t know what you want.

 

Sometimes I just want to stop talking to you and avoid you.

Partially because I want to see if I actually can stay away.

But also, to see if you’d pull me out of this box I’ve made for myself where no one can reach me.

If you care enough to fight for me

 

If we’re “talking”, I need to know that we are. If you only want a friendship tell me, so I can treat you like a friend. If your talking to other people, let me know so I don’t cut off certain people. You’re only talking to me? Let me know. You like me? Tell me. You don’t feel like anything will come of “us”? Tell me, so we can stop talking. I don’t want to sit around and catch feelings for someone that’s gonna leave me hanging in the long run.

 

Tell me what you feel for me is real or it’s just a game? If it’s real we’ll figure it out, but if it’s not then please let me go.

 

You didn’t love her. You just didn’t want to be alone. Or maybe, maybe she was just good for your ego. Or, or maybe she made you feel better about your miserable life, but you didn’t love her. Because you don’t destroy people you love. –grey’s anatomy

2 thoughts on “Da aku mah apa atuh..

Leave a Reply

